Unser Team in Münschecker

Stephan Kirch

Inhaber und Geschäftsführer
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758 129
Stephan.Kirch@Burg-Kirch.lu

Christian Burg

Inhaber
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758 129
Christian.Burg@Burg-Kirch.lu

Frank Derber

Projektleiter
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758129-27
Frank.Derber@Burg-Kirch.lu

Marco Godinho

Projektleiter
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758129-25
Marco.Godinho@Burg-Kirch.lu

Stephan Maier

Projektleiter
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758129-24
s.maier@Burg-Kirch.lu

Nico Kirch

Projektleiter
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758129-37
N.Kirch@Burg-Kirch.lu

Pascal Flerus

Chef Atelier
Elektriker
Tel: +352 758129-30
Lager@Burg-Kirch.lu

Christian Kiefer

Projektleiter Trockenbau
Schreiner
Tel: +352 758129-29
Christian.Kiefer@Burg-Kirch.lu

Pascal Kirch

Einkauf
Malermeister
Tel: +352 758129-33
P.Kirch@Burg-Kirch.lu

Ralf Groß

Aufmaß und Abrechnung
Tel: +352 758129-25
R.Gross@Burg-Kirch.lu

Nicole Vokuhl

Sekretärin und Personal
Bürokauffrau
Tel: +352 758129-23
Nicole.Vokuhl@Burg-Kirch.lu

Wolfgang Heid

Aufmaß und Abrechnung
Tel: +352 758129-28
Wolfgang.Heid@Burg-Kirch.lu

Manuel Jakob

Sekretär
Maler und Kaufmann
Tel: +352 758129-22
Manuel.Jakob@Burg-Kirch.lu

Diane Theisen

Reception
Bürokauffrau
Tel: +352 758129-26
Diane.Theisen@Burg-Kirch.lu